Contact Us

Company Directory

 

International  Sales 


Ayman Datoo 

973-598-8880 ext 11

adatoo@millenniumtextileinc.com


Domestic Sales/Brokering/Consulting


Debra Balady 

973-598-8880 Ext 12

dbalady@millenniumtextileinc.com


Accounting/Logistics


Sheetal Parikh 

973-598-8880 Ext 13

sparikh@millenniumtextileinc.com


Fundraising/Marketing Coordinator NJ


Gretchen Young  

973-598-8880 Ext 19

gyoung@millenniumtextileinc.com


Fundraising/Marketing Coordinator FL


Jodi Holveck  

973-598-8880 Ext 18 

jholveck@millenniumtextileinc.com


Branch Manager FL Operation


Jabeen Shaikh 

973-723-1291

jshaikh@millenniumtextileinc.com


EBay Sales/Administration 


Zohra Datoo  

973-598-8880 Ext 10 

zdatoo@millenniumtextileinc.com

Our Offices

35 Ironia Rd. Flanders, NJ 07836

(973)598-8880


120 Keyes Ct. Sanford, FL 32773

(407)878-7817